The Silver Chair

The fourth book published in The Chronicles of Narnia, The Silver Chair is the sixth book in the internal chronology. It is the first book in the series in which the Pevensie children do not appear.

Plot Synopsis

Coming Soon

Posted by The Editor on 02/07 at 07:15 PM
The Chronicle Books • (0) Comments and Permalink
Page 1 of 1 pages